Contact Us


Head Office


CSC e-Governance Services India Limited,
Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology,
Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road,
CGO Complex, Pragati Vihar,
New Delhi - 110020

PMU Office


Project Management Unit,
CSC e-Governance Services India Limited,
238, Okhla Phase 3,
New Delhi - 110020
For any grievance do write us at stree-swabhimaan@csc.gov.in
Central Coordinators
S. No. Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Avnish Tyagi avnish.tyagi@csc.gov.in 9910066106
2 Kumar Pushpendra kumar.pushpendra@csc.gov.in 9540007929
3 Gaurav Choudhary gaurav.chaudhary@csc.gov.in 9654208221
4 Rashmi Jeta rashmi.jeta@csc.gov.in 9589896941
5 Prashant Rathour (CSR) prashant.rathour@csc.gov.in 9910041418
6 Megha Shirwan (Support) megha.shirwan@csc.gov.in 8130430610
7 Ritu Godra (Support) ritu.godra@csc.gov.in 9582063509
8 Manish Dixit (CSR UC) manish.dixit@csc.gov.in 8802937077

Copyright © 2019 CSC. All Rights Reserved