Image not found

Contact Us

Head Office

  • CSC e-Governance Services India Limited,
    Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology,
    Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road,
    CGO Complex, Pragati Vihar
    New Delhi - 110020

 

PMU Office

  • Project Management Unit,
    CSC e-Governance Services India Limited
    238, Okhla Phase 3,
    New Delhi - 110020

 

For any grievance do write us at stree-swabhimaan@csc.gov.in

Contact Details For Stree Swabhimaan

Central Coordinators
S. NO. Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Avnish Tyagi avnish.tyagi@csc.gov.in 9910066106
2 Kumar Pushpendra kumar.pushpendra@csc.gov.in 9540007929
3 Gaurav Choudhary gaurav.chaudhary@csc.gov.in 9654208221
4 Rashmi Jeta rashmi.jeta@csc.gov.in 9589896941
5 Megha Shirwan megha.shirwan@csc.gov.in 8130430610
6 Ritu Godra ritu.godra@csc.gov.in 9582063509